Hats for baby geeks or the more traditionally minded

I love knitting baby hats but alas I have no more babies so I shall content myself with sticking them on  my etsy store

A few hats with html tags for the geeky among us, a mohican for the follically challenged baby with punky style and a more traditional victorian style baby bonnet because I wanted to have a go at knitting a lacy pattern.

geek4 cute3

mohican1 bonnet

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janey
    May 24, 2010 @ 01:09:06

    That bonnet is quite beautiful! Well done.
    Where did you get the pattern?

    Reply

    • gigglinggoblin
      Jun 27, 2010 @ 11:29:05

      Thank you! I am afraid there isnt a pattern, I think I cast on about 64 st using 4mm needles and dk wook, knitting in a lace stitch and then decreased to form the back of the head.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

